Welcome to the Kiss Me I’m Irish Romance Blog Hop!

This fun and quick hop will take you on a journey to meet some fantastic authors who write some amazing stories! I’m Trevann, and I’m thrilled you’ve decided to stop by. While you’re here, check out the rest of my site, and consider signing up for my newsletter for more contests and free goodies! http://eepurl.com/bwsuJr

PRIZES

$50 Amazon Gift Card

$10 Amazon Gift Card

In order to be eligible to win our prizes you must visit all the stops (listed below) in the hop and leave a comment as well as a valid email address so that we may contact the winner.

Courtney Hunt www.courtney-hunt.com/blog

Tarah Scott http://tarahscottromanceauthor.blogspot.com/

Kayelle Allen https://kayelleallen.com/

Charmaine Gordon http://authorCharmaineGordon.wordpress.com

Sherri Hayes http://www.sherrihayesauthor.com/blog.html

Trevann Rogers http://www.trevannrogers.com/living_after_midnight_blog/

Danita Minnis http://blog.danitaminnis.com/2017/03/dark-love-rising-mfrw-blog-hop-2/

Jennifer Theriot http://jennifertheriot.blogspot.com/

Laura Haley-McNeil http://laurahaleymcneil.com/

Dani Haviland http://danihaviland.blogspot.com/

Thanks for hopping with us… have fun… and away we go….!!!!